31 Day Blog Challenge: Day 14

For the month of March, I am participating in Fabulous Finds by Tiffany’s 31 Day Blog Challenge. Today’s prompt: What’s on your iPod? 

IMG_1952


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There is a lot on my iPod. I listen to several different genres of music. I make playlists and then listen to them ad nausem. I get on kicks where all I listen to is a particular album. Still, there are certain songs I listen to more than others, mainly for comfort or because I am pretending to perform. It also summarizes the type of music I enjoy most pretty decently, though of course some things are missing. These are the top 25 most played songs on my iPod:

  1. Vienna – Billy Joel
  2. Feels Like Home – Chantal Kreviazuk
  3. Desperado – The Eagles
  4. Bless the Broken Road (acoustic) – Rascal Flatts
  5. Let It Be – The Beatles
  6. Heartache Tonight – The Eagles
  7. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’ – Journey
  8. The Boys of Summer – The Ataris
  9. To Make You Feel My Love – Billy Joel
  10. Brand New Day – Joshua Radin
  11. Good and Broken – Miley Cyrus
  12. Hotel California – The Eagles
  13. Hold On – Michael Buble
  14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) – Mamma Mia! movie soundtrack
  15. Up Around the Bend – Creedence Clearwater Revival
  16. The Climb – Miley Cyrus
  17. Iris – The Goo Goo Dolls
  18. Only the Good Die Young – Billy Joel
  19. Livin’ On a Prayer – Bon Jovi
  20. Weeping – Josh Groban
  21. The River of Dreams /Keeping the Faith/Only the Good Die Young – Movin’ Out soundtrack
  22. Lost – Michael Buble
  23. Summer, Highland Falls – Movin’ Out soundtrack
  24. Come Pick Me Up – Ryan Adams
  25. Hallelujah – Rufus Wainwright

 What songs are in your top 25 most played?

Leave a Reply

