31 Day Blog Challenge: Day 5

Hey, guys! Are you enjoying the 31 Day Blog Challenge? Is anyone else doing it, too? Today’s prompt is favorite movies you never get sick of watching. I am a BIG movie fan and a total sucker for $5 DVD deals (so much so, in fact, that I have had to create a DVD wish list I keep on my phone and only allow myself to buy deals from the list!). That being said, here are some of the movies I enjoy the most or have had the habit of watching over and over.

 

photo (1)

 

What movies have you watched over and over? 

Leave a Reply

