31 Day Blog Challenge: March 2013

Hello, all! I hope everyone’s March is off to a fantastic start : )

I recently discovered this 31 Day Blog Challenge via my friend Danielle’s Instagram. I was instantly drawn in. What a great way to jump start my posting after a busy season and time away!

Luckily I discovered this only a couple days into March, so there’s not too much to catch up on. Here’s Day 1: Self-Portait and 5 Random Facts!

20130303-115433.jpg

  1. I am double-jointed in both of my pinky fingers.
  2. My favorite colors are green and purple.
  3. I didn’t learn how to tie my shoes until second grade.
  4. My dog means the world to me.
  5. I have a tattoo of Ohio.
Leave a Reply

