use it: sarah pinto

Source: sarahpinto.com via Kelly on Pinterest

 

 

Hello everyone! How are you? Do you have big plans for this weekend?

I’m working all weekend, and relaxing at my house when I’m not at work. While relaxing, I  read a blog post by Carly about cute notebooks from Target. The post reminded me of my planner, which I’ve briefly mentioned my love for before and inspired me to share some more about the designer from whom I purchased it.

A few months ago I searched Etsy and found Sarah Pinto (who also has her own website). Her planners are cute, made on recycled paper and printed with eco-friendly ink, and are the perfect size to stash in a purse. They have a monthly calendar of the year at the beginning, followed by weekly spreads complete with space for notes and to-do lists.

 

Source: sarahpinto.com via Kelly on Pinterest

 

 

Her products are affordable and ship quickly, but that’s not the most appealing reason to buy. On top of being cute, functional, and eco- and wallet-friendly, they support a great cause. Pinto’s youngest son was born with a heart defect and has had several procedures and surgeries. A portion of Pinto’s profits are donated to Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery at Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital at Stanford. If you’re in school and need an academic planner for the upcoming academic year, want to send a postcard to a friend, or need a notebook to jot ideas down in, I highly recommend you check out Sarah Pinto. Cute products that serve your purpose while also paying it forward? What else could you want?!

 

Source: sarahpinto.com via Kelly on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

