things that are making me happy

 

  • A new pair of jeans in my favorite style
  • Browsing Pinterest and wedding magazines for cute ideas and useful tips
  • Having a fun time at the Indians home opener (even though they lost the longest opening day game ever!)
  • Delicious Breyers Blast Golden Oreo ice cream
  • ABC’s new show Scandal 
  • Organizing my life by ordering a classy new planner (I have always used a hard copy agenda – I don’t know why I ever strayed!)
  • Long walks with Madison using her new Indians leash
  • Holiday weekends with family
  • Finally getting my hair cut for the first time in a year!
  • Driving with the windows rolled down and the radio turned up

 What is making you happy as of late?

 

 

Leave a Reply

