weekly gems

Source: etsy.com via Kelly on Pinterest

I’m sorry I’ve been absent all week. I was pretty busy with work and spending time with Dan, who was visiting. I am sad I have sort of dropped the ball with blogging the past few weeks…I love reading blogs, running beagle & bear, and being part of the blogging community in general. I’m busy, but not too busy to make time for something I love. I hope to get back into more consistent and reliable post starting this upcoming week. In the meantime…enjoy your holiday weekend and some weekly gems!

3 comments

  1. luckyenoughblog.com · July 4, 2011

    oh love this painting!xo, lizzie

    Like

  2. Colleen / Inspired to Share · July 7, 2011

    Pretty painting! I loved that article – tips for a happy marriage! They were spot on.

    Like

  3. Kelly · July 11, 2011

    I think the painting is gorgeous, I would kill to have it! And great, I'm glad to know those tips will come in handy in the future! ; )

    Like

Leave a Reply

