craving cupcakes

Source: cutestfood.com via Kelly on Pinterest

With my final semester of college nearly over, I’m swamped with lesson planning, grading, preparing for a couple final presentations, and applying for jobs, while also trying to enjoy time in favorite places around town and with my amazing friends. I have had such a strong urge to bake and really decorate cupcakes, but don’t have the time as of now. Someday soon, I will! And someday in general, I’d really like to be able to decorate cupcakes like the ones in the photos above. I think the cupcakes in the first picture are my favorite. How about you?

4 comments

  1. bardxz · April 19, 2011

    These cupcakes are really pretty, Kelly!

    Like

  2. Kelly · April 24, 2011

    I agree!

    Like

  3. Oh, My Darling · April 27, 2011

    Wow, realistic floral cupcakes! Somebody's pretty talented with the icing.

    Like

  4. Kelly · May 1, 2011

    I know, it's crazy! I hope I am that skilled someday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

