things that are making me happy

having a third snow day in a row!
being all caught up on grading and planning
having plenty of time to bake
trying a new type of wine
watching episodes of Arrested Development
reading the new People magazine with Reese Witherspoon on the cover
my sweet boyfriend cleaning off my car for me
fun cards from my parents
endless cups of hot tea
watching Madison play in the snow
gaining a fresh perspective on a problem
What things are making you happy this week?
Leave a Reply

